Morrilton chamber banquet

Earle Love Business Leader of the Year Mike Miller.

The Morrilton Area Chamber of Commerce hosted its 92nd Annual Banquet and Awards Ceremony on Nov. 4 at Sacred Heart School.

Awards were presented to several individuals and businesses:

Earle Love Business Leader of the Year: Mike Miller.

Citizen of the Year: Joe Sensabaugh.

Youth Citizen of the Year: Victoria Lehmann (Nemo Vista), Madison Harper (Sacred Heart), Taylor Zimmerman (Wonderview) and Erika Arellano (Morrilton High School).

Conway County Farm Family of the Year: Jerry and Kathy Duvall.

Business Site of the Year: Crow Group.

UACCM Academic All-Star: Sarah Fulmer.

Education Project of the Year: Morrilton Primary School Literacy on the Road.

Educator of the Year: Melynda Knapp (Morrilton Primary School).

Community Project of the Year: Morrilton Parks & Recreation Community Center – Splash Pad and City Pool.