Foundation to present gala March 3

The Conway Public Schools Foundation will present its annual Hall of Honor Gala at 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 3, in the Conway High School Cafeteria. 

This year’s inductees are Charlie Nabholz, Betty Ford and Robbie Wills. 

Proceeds from the event will support the foundation’s mission to partner with teachers to enrich the learning environment for students. 

To purchase tickets, visit