Conway Hall of Honor gala

The Conway Public Schools Foundation’s Hall of Honor Gala will be at 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 15, in the Conway High School cafeteria.

The 2016 Hall of Honor Inductees are Mayor Tab Townsell, retired educator Carolyn Lewis and Richie Arnold, chief executive officer at Conway Corporaiton.

Jeff Matthews of Conway Corporation will serve as the master of ceremonies.

Proceeds from the Gala support the foundation’s mission to partner with teachers to enrich the learning environment for students by funding innovative programs and resources that stimulate creativity, promote excellence and enable life-long learning.

To purchase tickets, visit