Conway Corp adds Perry to board

The Conway Corp Board of Directors recently elected Denise Perry to serve a seven-year term beginning May 8, 2019.

Perry, a full service real estate executive broker, is a native of Twin Groves and a graduate of Guy-Perkins High School. She’s been active in the community for several years, including work with the Conway Area Chamber of Commerce, where she has participated in Minority Entrepreneur Night and the membership drive Event. She has also been involved in the Women for Business division of University of Central Arkansas Outreach and Community Engagement and has served as a guest panelist. She is a 2018 graduate of the Conway Area Leadership Institute and serves on the Community Council for Reynolds Performance Hall. 

Perry graduated in the fall of 1996 from the University of Central Arkansas with a bachelor of science degree in education. She and her husband, Christopher, live in Conway with their son, Jeremiah.

Denise Perry has been elected to a seven-year term on the Conway Corp Board of Directors.

The board elects one director annually to serve a seven-year term. Other board members are Tom Courtway, Lindsay Henderson, Ray Kordsmeier, Greg Murry, Jake Nabholz, Brad Teague and Bob Whitehouse. Perry replaces Greg Murry, whose term ended.