Three advanced nurse practitioners added to counseling center

Tanya Taylor, APRN

Conway Regional Health System has added three psychiatric mental health nurse practitioners to the Conway Regional Counseling Center team: Tanya Taylor, APRN; Blair Eberhard, APRN; and Kristy Lawson, APRN. They join Annette Anderson, MD, and licensed, certified social workers Londa Revis and Jennifer Moix.

Taylor received her Master of Nursing Science degree in Psychiatric Mental Health at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, where she also completed her Bachelor of Science in Nursing.  

Blair Eberhard, APRN

Eberhard received her Master of Nursing Science degree in Psychiatric Mental Health at the University of Arkansas for Medical Science. She is a graduate of the University of Arkansas, where she received her Bachelor of Science in Nursing.  

Lawson received her Master of Science degree in Nursing Psychiatric Mental Health degree from Walden University in Minneapolis, MN, and a Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock.

“Now, more than ever, outpatient mental health is an important service for our community and we are excited for these providers to join the Conway Regional team,” said Rebekah Fincher, chief administrative officer. “The outpatient mental health team plays a key role at Conway Regional providing individuals with a range of mental services that will help to meet the needs of the communities we serve.”

Kristy Lawson, APRN

The Conway Regional Counseling Center is located at 495 Hogan Ln, Suite 2. The Counseling Center provides outpatient services that address life changes including stress, anxiety, depression, trauma, isolation, and loss. For more information, call 501-358-6695 or visit