Hendrix College Sports Hall of Honor

The Hendrix College Sports Hall of Honor Induction and Brunch will be held 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 29, in the Student Life & Technology Center, Worsham Hall, 1600 Washington Ave. in Conway.

The 2018 inductees are Kenny Johnson ’66, Laurie Smith, Ray Harris ’41, Lucile Womack ’25, Kathrine Womack ’07, Billy Schewee ’01, Erin McKinzie Kraner ‘06 and J. D. Prichard ’04.

Tickets are $35 per person in advance and $40 at the door, or $240 for a table of eight. The event benefits student-athletes in Hendrix College’s 22 NCAA Division III Sports – past and present.

For more information visit the Warrior Booster Club page on Facebook or hendrixwarriors.com.